depression comix #36

image

4 thoughts on “depression comix #36

  1. Inspired by revelations I had recently regarding keeping old pains still close to the heart. I hold on to stuff a lot more than I should, and it’s keeping me from enjoying a better, happier, and saner life.

  2. I’ve been thinking about this lately. While my depression is much better now than it used to be, I still often berate myself over things I did even as long as 15 years ago. I guess depression’s better, anxiety not so much then? did the symptoms, over time, became part of my character? are these still symptoms of something or did they evolve into personality traits? It’s all very confusing =/

Leave a Reply

