depression comix #49

3 thoughts on “depression comix #49

  1. Depression for me tends to mess up not only how I viewed myself in the present, but how I viewed myself in the past as well. It’s one of those ways depression manifests itself and roots itself, by rewriting the past and making me believe that I’ve always been this way and it’s a natural part of who I am.

  2. I remember times when I was more depressed, but that was before I understood it and before SSRI’s; and over the decades, I hope I have learned how to handle it a little better.

Leave a Reply

