depression comix #56

One thought on “depression comix #56

  1. I always hate it when people leave a comment that just says, “THIS.”

    But, THIS. This pretty much exemplifies what happens to me when I find myself in a group conversation. The worst part is knowing that they’re not excluding me – these people aren’t monsters. I’m excluding myself.

    This series has been great for gaining some understanding of a problem that doesn’t affect me much, but this is one of the few strips where I’ve said, “Holy crap, that’s me.” Nicely done…

Leave a Reply

