192

depcom.192.col.400px

Read at depression comix at http://wp.me/p3zYhM-1bu

One thought on “192

  1. What this says to me is that along with the wistfullness of seeing a direct means of suicide, she still has enough clarity of mind to think about consequences, if she were to make another driver be the agent of her death. This is a good thing. I have been in contact with railroad engineers who have been the unwilling executioner to many a suicide. Seeing what this has done to these unfortunate people has raised my consciousness about forcing someone else to be the agent of my death. I very much hope never to be so bent on my own destruction that I would use another unwilling person as a way out. God forbid that I should want to die that much….if so, it must be by my own hand and not some innocent other’s….

Leave a Reply

