274

depcom.274.col.400px

Read at depression comix at http://wp.me/s3zYhM-274

6 thoughts on “274

  1. Great blog. Great art. Just saying hi. I just started my blog today. Don’t know the ropes yet. If you have any feedback about doing this thing at the beginning, please post comments on my blog. Thanks.

  2. Thank you for this. You so perfectly capture those little moments that depression forces you into. I wish I had discovered this when I was going through it. I am fortunately out of it now. All the best to you.

  3. I love how you put such serious topics in comics, it makes it esier to read and relate to. It would make it easier for a stressed person experiencing similar issues to read through with kess extra stress etc.

Leave a Reply

