279

depcom.279.col.400px

Read at depression comix at http://wp.me/s3zYhM-279

13 thoughts on “279

  1. Pingback: 279 | Hurtafew
  2. I want to just thank you SO much for your blog. As someone who faces with everyday anxiety, daily occurrences of panic attacks, it is very hard for me to have a ‘close up’ on my life. Everyday I look at these comics and I think THANK YOU that I am not alone. Thank You, Ryan. (thesoundofbooks)

  3. This perfectly encapsulates my fear with my current depressive episode and my relationship. 😦

    I love your style, by the way. It looks wonderful, and keeping to a gray scale is perfect for the theme.

  4. I just found your blog by coincidence and I’m so greatful cause right now I’m struggling with depression, and reading stories I can relate to makes me feel so light, def having depression is something I would never wish to happen to someone, congratulations for your work, you are great,

Leave a Reply

