286

depcom.286.col.400px

Read at depression comix at http://wp.me/s3zYhM-286

4 thoughts on “286

  1. Wow, that exact thing happened to me! I even took care of my busking partner when she was very ill. Later she became a recording star. I went to see her at a local venue, and she pretended not to know me. I was suicidal after that, I felt so worthless. Good one, Clay.

    1. Unfortunately this is my experience as well. One of my friends we used to draw together became a famous comic artist whose work became a Hollywood production. Our worlds are now so far apart only Hubble can see them.

Leave a Reply

