289

depcom.289.col.400px

Read at depression comix at http://wp.me/s3zYhM-289

13 thoughts on “289

  1. Yes this is very true, however, on a whim I decided to start blogging about 10 days ago. It has been great and so helpful. I have been choosing one positive thing from my day and writing about it, it is helping me to realise that I am surrounded by wonderful things and to appreciate them more. I still have a long way to go but blogging so far has been a positive step on my journey. Give it a try and good luck!

  2. This is so very true for me. i have been trying to start a blog for a long time but i just couldnt do it. My Doctor ended up making it one of my therapeutic tasks for the month so i did it. and i am so glad i did. it has been a comfort to me reading other peoples journeys with mental illness. seeing your depression comix was like a snap shot of how i have been feeling. thank you for putting into words/images exactly what i and too many others are experiencing.

  3. I find it so so so hard to build up the vast amount of energy it seems to demand. I often just think about it… and then think myself OUT of it!

    ff

  4. i just discovered this fabulous Blog. Thankyou for your honesty and your great drawings! I know all these feelings!!! You turn them all into a special beauty!

Leave a Reply

