302

depcom.302.col.400px

Read at depression comix at http://wp.me/s3zYhM-302

5 thoughts on “302

  1. I’m assuming you didn’t chose this woman’s occupation (a barista) by chance. Drugs like caffeine usually provide only superficial relief from the effects of depression.

  2. So relatable and unfortunate. I often take Benadryl to try to sleep but even that sometimes doesn’t help and just makes me feel worse the day after. I love this blog and your art, keep creating dear friend 🙂

  3. I can concur. I have no idea why Depression causes me to feel sleep deprived throughout the day yet be so awake at night that I cannot even imagine what sleep feels like. Usually, I end of doing something to help get me to sleep.
    Like… write… a lot

Leave a Reply

