11 thoughts on “183

  1. Ouch. This one really made me cringe. Recently I was called a “hypochondriac” by someone who should know better…Clay, I’ve been watching your drawing skills soar…I’d read your work even if it weren’t personally relevant!

  2. Could we call this a catch 22 situation. I have bipolar disorder and it is exhausting sometimes with the mood swings to even have the energy to get out of bed. My favorite other part is that I have to schedule appointments literally months in advance to see a psychiatrist, and weeks to months before receiving counseling. I have gotten better at waiting. I swim and take better care instead of worse, but the system is flawed intensely and the resources are slim.

  3. I just read your interview, and wanted to thank you. I have been trying to get my family to understand that it’s not just a “Tracey thing” forever. Fortunately, it doesn’t bother my family of heart if I have a grey day – or three.

  4. That hurts! Your comics are spot on so much that reading them hurts. I don’t know if that is a compliment but I think you paint a picture of a situation which cannot be described.

Leave a comment